Contact

Bülach
Vetropack AG
Schützenmattstrasse 48
CH–8180 Bülach
Phone +41 44 863 34 34
Fax +41 44 863 31 23

St-Prex
Vetropack SA
Rue de la verrerie 2a
CH-1162 St-Prex
Phone +41 21 823 13 13
Fax +41 21 823 13 10

Contact form

Brass Band de la Verrerie de St-Prex

     

Christine Arnet

Head of Marketing and Sales

phone +41 44 863 33 70
christine.arnet@vetropack.com

Judith Scheiwiler

Assistant to Marketing and Sales

phone +41 44 863 33 14
judith.scheiwiler@vetropack.com

Laura Veneziani

Key Account Manager Wine, Spirits

phone +41 44 863 32 20, Mobile +41 79 668 26 90
laura.veneziani@vetropack.com

Giuseppe Ventre

Sales Representative

phone +41 44 863 33 75, Mobile +41 79 630 07 71
giuseppe.ventre@vetropack.com

Vratislav Prevor

Sales Representative

phone +41 44 863 35 47, Mobile +41 79 671 38 91
vratislav.prevor@vetropack.com

Susanne Saab

Sales Administration Wine, Spirits

phone +41 44 863 33 61
susanne.saab@vetropack.com

Gwénola Ducamp

Manager Beer, Mineral, Food

phone +41 44 863 33 55, Mobile +41 79 375 50 50
gwenola.ducamp@vetropack.com

Manuela Salvagno

Product Manager

phone +41 44 863 33 54
manuela.salvagno@vetropack.com

Tamara Flachsmann

Sales Administration Beer, Mineral, Food

phone +41 44 863 33 73
tamara.flachsmann@vetropack.com

Isabel Surbeck

Sales Administration Beer, Mineral, Food

phone +41 44 863 33 73
tamara.flachsmann@vetropack.com

Gianni Bonacini

Sales Representative

phone +41 21 823 13 34, mobile +41 79 816 92 22
gianni.bonacini@vetropack.com

Eva Kariko

Sales Administration Wine, Spirits

phone +41 44 863 33 76
eva.kariko@vetropack.com

Michael Pfenning

Sales Administration Wine, Spirits

phone +41 44 863 33 74
michael.pfenning@vetropack.com

Jean-Franck Haspel

Product Design

phone +41 44 863 33 78
jean-franck.haspel@vetropack.com

Martin Kanitz

Technical Customer Service

phone +41 44 863 33 13, mobile +41 79 384 47 34
martin.kanitz@vetropack.com